HACIA XXVIII COMMITTEES & BULLETINS ARE
AVAILABLE UPON COMPLETION OF REGISTRATION

S11_9117_edited.jpg
S11_9240.jpg
S11_9255.jpg
 

POSITION PAPER SUBMISSION

All registered HACIA delegates must submit position papers to their committee directors. The essays must be sent by Wednesday, February 23 at 11:59 PM to receive feedback from the committee directors. If you do not wish to receive feedback or prefer to submit it later, position papers will be accepted until the night of Wednesday March 9 (please don't wait until this very last day if possible). All position papers should be sent to your respective committee emails with the subject "(name of committee)_(name and surname of delegate)". Please use the same email you used when you registered. Any questions about position papers should be directed to admin@hacia-democracy.org. Here is a list of the committees and their emails: 


Cumbre de las Americas: cumbre@hacia-democracy.org

Corte Inter-Americana de Derechos Humanos: corte@hacia-democracy.org

Consejo de Seguridad de la NNUU: consejo@hacia-democracy.org

PROSUR: prosur@hacia-democracy.org

Crisis en Español: gabinete@hacia-democracy.org

Permanent Council of the OAS: permanentcouncil@hacia-democracy.org

PAHO: paho@hacia-democracy.org

ECLAC: eclac@hacia-democracy.org

Colombia Historical Committee: colombia_historical@hacia-democracy.org

OAS Special Mission: oas_specialmission@hacia-democracy.org

Crisis in English: crisis_english@hacia-democracy.org

Historical Committee (Portuguese): historical_portuguese@hacia-democracy.org

Corte (Portuguese): corte_portuguese@hacia-democracy.org

Press Corps: press_corps@hacia-democracy.org